Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"memanous"
[etree]Disco Biscuits Side Projects Live at "Caribbean Holidaze" @ Hedonism III on 2007-12-16 - Disco Biscuits Side Projects
Brain Damaged Eggmen 12/16/07, Hedonism III Runaway Bay, Jamaica Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps ccm4v>Sound Devices 722 Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Dear Prudence > 03. Baby, You're a Rich Man > 04. Mean Mr. Mustard > 05. Polythene Pam > 06. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window > 07. Golden Slumbers > 08. Carry That Weight > 09. I Got a Feeling (1) > 10. Tomorrow Never Knows > 11...
Keywords: Brain Damaged Eggmen; Carribean Holidaze
Downloads: 3,911 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at saratoga winners on 1996-10-25 - moe.
[need a little sip of confidence] spine of a dog awesome gary moth spaz medicine > st. augustine > y.o.y. (w/ cool intro) brent black > linus & lucy > brent black [well, we'll play an extra 15 minutes then] bring you down [this next tune is pretty stupid] backwoods dr. graffenberg > jazz wank * > buster nebraska [why would anyone write a song about that?] bearsong she sends me rebubula ** > four *** I wanna be sedated > akimbo
Downloads: 1,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Marquee on 1996-11-15 - moe.
Disc 1 {Set I} 01. intro 02. 32 Things 03. Bring You Down 04. She Sends Me 05. Recreational Chemistry 06. Threw It All Away 07. Defrost-> 08. Akimbo 09. Four 10. Mexico Disc 2 {Set II} 01. intro 02. Rebubula 03. YOY-> 04. Awesome Gary 05. Seat of My Pants 06. Happy Hour Hero Disc 3 01. Brent Black 02. Backwoods 03. Bearsong 04. Buster-> 05. St. Augustine 06. Moth
Downloads: 1,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Nietzsche's on 1995-11-17 - moe.
intro defrost kelley akimbo 32 things me & pat & bill & you timmy tucker happy hour hero I wanna be sedated (w/ oh mickey intro) buster I'm waitin' for my chuck > interstellar overdrive dr. graffenburg moth > recreational chemistry > stairway to heaven jam > meat * that country tune ** seat of my pants bearsong tease good guys and bad guys mexico
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at kudzu's on 1996-11-22 - moe.
disc 1 (79:14) 01: (01:28) [rocky intro] 02: (09:06) 32 things 03: (09:10) st. augustine 04: (06:05) y.o.y. 05: (07:10) moth 06: (18:20) timmy tucker 07: (06:49) time again 08: (21:06) recreational chemistry * disc 2 (51:41) 01: (13:32) time ed * 02: (00:53) [that's not exactly grammatically correct] 03: (04:22) she sends me 04: (26:11) rebubula * 05: (06:43) akimbo
Downloads: 652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at "Caribbean Holidaze" @ Hedonism III on 2007-12-13 - Disco Biscuits
1: Nughuffer -> Lunar Pursuit (1) -> Glastonbury (2) -> Nughuffer, Story of the World 2: Rock Candy, Shelby Rose, Crickets (1) -> Grass Is Green (1) -> Digital Buddha, Mastermind (3)
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 2,042 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Trancegression on 2007-07-14 - Disco Biscuits
1: Paul Revere, Story of the World -> Digital Buddha (> Story of the World, Spectacle (1) -> Munchkin Invasion, Hot Air Balloon, Gangster -> Helicopters (1) -> Orch Theme (1) -> The Safety Dance (2) E: Little Lai
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 8,235 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1995-09-23 - moe.
intro interstellar overdrive moth akimbo buster timmy tucker rebubula intro seat of my pants happy hour hero mexico 32 things happy birthday st. augustine yodelittle * don't fuck w/ flo dr. graffenburg > havah negilah brent black E: intro DeFrost Kelley take the skinheads bowling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Lilac Festival on 1996-05-12 - moe.
Moth, Buster, Akimbo, Time Again, Ugly American, She Sends Me, Timmy Tucker, Bring You Down > CalifornIA from That Setlist File at www.moelinks.org
Downloads: 846 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at All Good Music Festival on 2011-07-16 - moe.
01. Set Intro 02. Buster >>> 03. Skrunk >>> 04. Billy Goat >>> 05. Don't Fuck With Flo >>> 06. The Pit 07. Paper Dragon 08. Recreational Chemistry >>> 09. Akimbo A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Downloads: 2,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Al Schnier Live at wetlands on 1995-12-21 - Al Schnier
[I'd like to begin tonight by drinking my beer] welcome to the working week [I'm going to try something new] queen of the rodeo [this thing w/ the moe. tunes] meat she sends me [I should apologize] a real good year to die rag [where should I go from here] bring you down [now for something on the lighter side] what the hell are you thinking, boy [so that's the first edition of that song] guitar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,172 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at moe.down 9, Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2008-08-30 - moe.
moe. August 30, 2008 moe.down 9 Snow Ridge Ski Area Turin, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> BusMod Tascam HD-P2 (24bit 48kHz) [DIN 90* Right side tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. Bring It Back Home 02. Bearsong# 03. All Roads Lead to Home* 04. Captain America^ -> 05. Waiting for the Punchline 06...
Keywords: Live Concert; moe.down 9
Downloads: 5,620 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Side Projects Live at FWOT on 2008-02-13 - Disco Biscuits Side Projects
DrFameus February 13, 2008 FWOT Conshohocken, PA Recorded By: George Ewing Source: SBD + AT4040 > R-4 Lineage: R4 > Sound Forge (50/50 mixdown) Set I 01. The ScoHuss Strutt 02. Empyrean Attraction (Drizno vs DrFameus) 03. Sabrosa (The Beastie Boys) 04. Spellbound (Kruger & Dorfmeister) 05. Music (LTJ Bukem) 06. Horizons (LTJ Bukem) 07. Deyngirus Groops 08. Contact featuring Last Emperor (AK1200) 09...
Downloads: 7,671 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Haunt on 1996-04-25 - moe.
buster moth akimbo bring you down > californIA * rebubula [band members aren't allowed to pee] guitar spine of a dog don't fuck w/ flo she sends me *# st. augustine funk jam ugly american y.o.y. 32 things I wanna be sedated * seat of my pants
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at CBS Studios in West Hollywood on 1969-01-18 - Grateful Dead
1. Hefner interviews Garcia 2. Mountains of the Moon 3. St. Stephen (fades out) 4. Closing / Turn On Your Lovelight (segment)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Edwards Hall, University Of Rhode Island on 1996-05-16 - moe.
disc 1 01 Bring You Down > 02 CalifornIA > 03 Timmy Tucker * > 04 Buster... disc 2 01 ...Rebubula *# > 02 Yodelittle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,821 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr. College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Nokia Theater on 2009-12-31 - Disco Biscuits
The Disco Biscuits 2009-12-31 New York City, New York Nokia Theater Source: {FOB} Schoeps mk4(ORTF)>actives>N-Box>Marantz PMD 671 (line in) @ 24bit/44.1k Transfer: CF Card>HD>Adobe Audition(T-Racks Deluxe Brickwall Limiter; fades, dither, resample)>CDWav>FLAC (Level 8) Recorded, Edited, and Tracked by Matt Quinn (mk4kc5cmc4@gmail.com) Setlist: Set I: 1. Intro 2. M.E.M.P.H.I.S.> 3. Caves of the East> 4...
Keywords: bisco; schoeps; N-Box
Downloads: 8,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree